Side view of the Maywood Library Maywood Public Library District
Side view of the Maywood Library
                                                           
                                                       
   
The Library Board and Staff

Library Board

Mrs. Rose Mosley, President
Rose.Mosley@ssa.gov

Ms. Tanya Butler, Treasurer
TTBSLibrary@yahoo.com

Ms. Socorro Viña, Secretary
SocorroVina@yahoo.com

Mr. José Galarza
josegalarza62@gmail.com

Mr. Elliot Wimbush
Wimbushco@aol.com

Mr. Tom Molony
twmolonyjr@gmail.com

Library Staff Department Heads

Stan Huntington, Library Director, x 28
shuntington@maywoodlibrary.org

Felipe Altamirano, Assistant Director/Lending Services Department, x 11
faltamirano@maywoodlibrary.org

Sheila Ferrari, Youth Services Department, x 24
sferrari@maywoodlibrary.org

Kristin Flanders, Technical Services Department, x 15
kflanders@maywoodlibrary.org

Marcia Burton, Computer Department, x 17
mburton@maywoodlibrary.org

Josephine Zaabel, Business Manager, x 29
jzaabel@maywoodlibrary.org

Stephanie Dahlke, Community Outreach Coordinator, x 30
ssamuel@maywoodlibrary.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS

JANUARY 18, 2017

MARCH 8, 2017

APRIL 5, 2017

JUNE 14, 2017

JULY 19, 2017

AUGUST 23, 2017

OCTOBER 4, 2017

NOVEMBER 1, 2017

All Board of Directors Meetings are held in the Carnegie Building at 6:30PM

 

   
    Board Agendas and Minutes                                             Home