Side view of the Maywood Library Maywood Public Library District
Side view of the Maywood Library
                                                           
                                                           
 
The Library Board and Staff
 
                                                           
   

Library Board

Name

     
                                                           
     

Ms. Rose Mosley, President
Rose.Mosley@ssa.gov

Ms. Tanya Butler, Treasurer
TTBSLibrary@yahoo.com

Ms. Socorro Viña, Secretary
SocorroVina@yahoo.com

Mrs. Kim D. Johnson
Johnson309@MSN.com

Mr. José Galarza
josegalarza62@gmail.com

Mr. Elliot Wimbush
Wimbushco@aol.com

Mr. Tom Molony
twmolonyjr@gmail.com

   
                                                           
   

Library Staff Department Heads

Stan Huntington, Library Director, x 28
shuntington@maywoodlibrary.org

Sheila Ferrari, Youth Services Department, x 24
sferrari@maywoodlibrary.org

Kristin Flanders, Technical Services Department, x 15
kflanders@maywoodlibrary.org

Felipe Altamirano, Lending Services Department, x 11
faltamirano@maywoodlibrary.org

Marcia Burton, Computer Department, x 17
mburton@maywoodlibrary.org

Josephine Zaabel, Business Manager, x 29
jzaabel@maywoodlibrary.org

 

Library Staff Special Coordinators

Marlin Tucker, Building and Grounds Coordinator, x 14
mtucker@maywoodlibrary.org

Stephanie Dahlke, Community Outreach Coordinator, x 30
ssamuel@maywoodlibrary.org

Victor Dixon, Information Services/Webmaster, x 20
vdixon@maywoodlibrary.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING: 2015

JANUARY 7, 2015

MARCH 4, 2015

APRIL 1, 2015

JUNE 3, 2015

JULY 15, 2015

AUGUST 19, 2015

OCTOBER 7, 2015

NOVEMBER 4, 2015

DECEMBER 2, 2015

All Board of Directors Meetings are held in the Carnegie Building at 6:30 pm.

Maywood Public Library Board Agendas and Minutes

Inauguration ceremony on June 3rd, 2015.

Board member being sworn in.

Board member being sworn in.

Board member being sworn in.

Board members and a cake

Homepage